image

image

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image

Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Kathleen O'Toole

Gender:Female
Adoptee Name:Unknown
Birth Date:Jul 3, 1968
Birth Place:California
Birth Mother:Kathleen Gale
Birth Father:David James
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Kathleen Gale (User Kathyg), A Birth Mother, on Jan 21, 2000
  • Adoptee Details
  • Height U
  • Hair Color U
  • Eye Color U
  • Race None
  • Married No
  • Other Info My case worker, Elinor Gershoy, worked for the Los Angeles County Bureau of Adoptions. My daughter was adopted by a professional family who had a 10 year old son. The father had been adopted at an early age and the mother was a homemaker.
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Los Angeles, California, Usa
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 21
  • Adoption Location Los Angeles, California, Usa
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Kathleen
  • Last Name Gale
  • Nick Name Kathy
  • Maiden Name O'Toole
  • Birth Date Oct 27, 1946
  • Gender female
  • Height Very Tall
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Adoption 21
  • Occupation Promotions And Development
  • Old occupation Promotions And Development
  • Other Information I moved from Pittsburgh when I was 5 months pregnant to Los Angeles with a girlfriend who shared my secret. None of my family ever knew I was pregnant. My pregnancy was uneventful and my daughter was healthy and weighed 9lb.8oz at birth. I received notification of her adoption about 2 weeks after she was born along with 2 polaroid photographs.
Birth Father Details
  • First Name David
  • Last Name James
  • Maiden Name James
  • Gender male
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth yes
  • Married at Adoption yes
  • Age at Birth 28
  • Age at Adoption 28
  • Occupation Radio Announcer
  • Old occupation Radio Announcer
  • Other Information David was married but had no children at the time of the birth. He has since had one daughter from his first marriage and 2 sons from his second marriage. In 1984, he gave me his permission to submit his details so that our daughter could find us if she was looking
Other Details
  • Relation Half Brothers On Maternal Side
  • First Name Matthew And John
  • Last Name Walters
  • Gender female
  • Height U
  • Hair Color U
  • Eye Color U
  • Race Unknown
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Brothers Matthew Is 29 Years Old And John Is 27 They Both Know About Their Half Sister And Are Keen To Make Contact Both Boys Are From My First Marriage.
Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: