Adoption Registry

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:

Adoptee Information


Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:Apr 1, 1958
Birth Place:Un
Birth Mother:Jean Berry
Birth Father:Basil Derek Maker
Adoption Date:Unknown
Submitted By: Bleuette McLean (User Bleu1523863977), An "Other", on Apr 16, 2018
  • Adoptee Details
  • Race White
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Cape Town, Un, South Africa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 18
  • Adoption Location Un, South Africa
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Jean
  • Last Name Berry
  • Birth Date May 18, 1939
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 18
  • Age at Adoption 18
  • Occupation Receptionist
  • Married no
  • Brothers Errol
  • Sisters Marilyn
Birth Father Details
  • First Name Basil
  • Middle Name Derek
  • Last Name Maker
  • Nick Name Baz
  • Birth Date Nov 22, 1933
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 25
  • Age at Adoption 25
  • Occupation Process Engraver
  • Married yes
  • Spouse Name Angela Mary McDermott
  • Spouse Info British
  • Brothers Keith Erroll
Other Details
  • Relation Half Sister
  • First Name Bleuette
  • Middle Name Ann-Veronica
  • Last Name McLean
  • Nick Name Bleu
  • Maiden Name Maker
  • Birth Date Nov 8, 1959
  • Gender female
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Married yes
  • Spouse Name Hector Angus
  • Sisters Jacqueline Tina Bernice Maria

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):

Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
David (TX / 10 / M)
David is very outgoing and has never met a stranger. He generally wears a big smile and is full of life. David loves playing outside. He also likes playing video games... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: