Adoption Registry

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:

Adoptee Information


Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:Sep 23, 1974
Birth Place:Indiana
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Submitted By: Unknown (User Brittney1497579630), An Adoptee, on Jun 15, 2017
  • Adoptee Details
  • Height Average
  • Race White
  • Married Yes
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Unknown, Usa
  • Adoption Location Fort Wayne Indiana, Usa
    Birth Mother Details
    • Race White
      Birth Father Details
      Currently there are no birth father details
      Other Details
      Currently there are no other details

      To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):

      Need a Home Study?
      Adoption Photolisting
      Cristopher (TX / 7 / M)
      Cristopher is a very lovable, energetic, and charming boy. He speaks both Spanish and English but is fluent in Spanish. His hobbies include soccer and playing with his... [more]
      Directory of Adoption Professionals
      Find a professional
      for all of your adoption needs including:

      Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of

      Settings Help Feedback
      Template Settings
      Width: 1024     1280
      Choose a Location:
      Choose a Theme: