image

image

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image

Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Female
Adoptee Name:Melissa Ann Lund
Birth Date:Oct 17, 1970
Birth Place:Minnesota
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:1970-11-17
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Children's Home Society
Submitted By: Melissa Lund (User GrandmaCinder), An Adoptee, on Jan 19, 2012
  • Adoptee Details
  • Nick Name Missy
  • Height Average
  • Eye Color Green
  • Race White
  • Occupation Commercial Driver
  • Education Some College
  • Married No
  • Brothers David Matthew Lund
  • Sisters Susan May Warren Nee Lund
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place , Minnesota, Usa
  • Adoption Location Minnesota, Usa
  • Other Information I do not know how much of my information is accurate. This is what I rnwas told from the agency years ago and my recollection may be flawed a rnbit. My birth mother was a single mom and was having a relationship rnwith a man from another state in MN on business. He was an electrical rnengineer. I have a half brother that would be 3 years older than me rnthat she kept. When my birth father was told of the pregnancy, he cut rnoff the relationship. My birth mother has two brothers, one in the rnarmy. She had asthma and liked to cross stitch.rnI don't know if my birth father or half brother even know that I exist. rnLast time I touched base with my agency, there was nothing in my file rnof anyone wanting to contact me.rnIf I fit a description or situation even somewhat similar to something rnyou have heard or remember, please contact me.rnSincerely,rnMelissa
Birth Mother Details
Currently there are no birth mother details
Birth Father Details
Currently there are no birth father details
Other Details
Currently there are no other details
Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: