Adoption Registry

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:

Adoptee Information


Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:
Birth Place:Un
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:1936-11-30
Submitted By: Joan Berry (User Duety2000), An "Other", on Dec 14, 2011
  • Adoptee Details
  • Race White
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place , California, Usa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 20
  • Adoption Location California, Usa
  • Other Information Looking for 1/2 sister. Born in MO or CA? Year of birth probably b/t 1934-1940
Birth Mother Details
  • Birth Date 1917
  • Gender female
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 30
  • Occupation Bank Teller
  • Old occupation Drug Store
  • Education Hs
  • Married no
  • Brothers 1
  • Sisters 4
  • Other Information She was from MO and family was from MO. Moved to CA. Had another daughter in the 1930's (in MO or CA)
Birth Father Details
  • Gender male
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Age at Birth 36
  • Age at Adoption 36
  • Occupation Grocery Store
  • Old occupation Navy 2 Years
  • Education High School
  • Sisters 1
  • Other Information From MO
Other Details
  • Relation Half Sis
  • First Name Joan
  • Last Name Berry
  • Birth Date Nov 28, 1947
  • Gender female
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Occupation Retired
  • Other Information The adoptee wouldn't know she has a younger sister born about 10 years later. Your mother would have been about 20 years old when you were put up for adoption.

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):

Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
David (TX / 13 / M)
David is a funny and talkative youth. He enjoys being outdoors and being active. David has helped raised animals like pigs and sheep to show for FFA. He really enjoys spending... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: