Adoption Registry

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:

Adoptee Information

Mary Elizabeth Corum

Adoptee Name:Unknown
Birth Date:Jan 1, 1960
Birth Place:Louisiana
Birth Mother:Mary Regina Treadway
Birth Father:Herbert Joseph Gabriel
Adoption Date:1960-00-00
Submitted By: Robin Treadway (User, An "Other", on Nov 29, 2011
  • Adoptee Details
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race White
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place New Orleans, Louisiana, Usa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 22
  • Adoption Location New Orleans, Louisiana, Usa
  • Other Information My sister was born at home.
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Mary
  • Middle Name Regina
  • Last Name Treadway
  • Nick Name Mary Jean
  • Maiden Name Corum
  • Birth Date May 21, 1937
  • Gender female
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 22
  • Age at Adoption 23
  • Occupation Housewife
  • Old occupation Bookeeper
  • Education High School
  • Married yes
  • Spouse Name Charles Treadway
  • Spouse Info Deceased
  • Brothers One
Birth Father Details
  • First Name Herbert
  • Middle Name Joseph
  • Last Name Gabriel
  • Birth Date Jan 19, 1916
  • Gender male
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race Other
  • Married at Birth yes
  • Married at Adoption yes
  • Age at Birth 44
  • Age at Adoption 45
  • Occupation Store Owner
  • Married yes
  • Brothers 6
  • Sisters 3
Other Details
  • Relation Sister
  • First Name Robin
  • Middle Name Mary
  • Last Name Treadway
  • Nick Name Rob-Rob
  • Birth Date Nov 20, 1968
  • Gender female
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race White
  • Occupation Co-Director-Grocery Store
  • Education High School
  • Married no
  • Brothers 3
  • Sisters 1 & 1 Half Sister [adoptee]
  • Other Information My mother gave birth to her baby at home. I also have a picture of my sister {Mary Elizabeth} when she was between 4 and 5 months old.

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):

Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Guillermo (TX / 7 / M)
Guillermo is a loving and happy child who responds to music. He enjoys being around other children, music and spending time outside. He has a beautiful smile and his face lights... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: