Adoption Registry

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:

Adoptee Information


Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:
Birth Place:California
Birth Mother:Teri Ann Calafiore
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Submitted By: Teri Calafiore (User TeriAnn1961), A Birth Mother, on Mar 26, 2011
  • Adoptee Details
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Race White
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place , California, Usa
  • Multiple Births Twins
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 17
  • Adoption Location Placerville, California, Usa
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Teri
  • Middle Name Ann
  • Last Name Calafiore
  • Maiden Name Hollis
  • Birth Date Sep 13, 1961
  • Gender female
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 17
  • Age at Adoption 17
  • Married yes
Birth Father Details
Currently there are no birth father details
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):

Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Keith (TX / 16 / M)
Keith is a bright, engaging youth with a witty sense of humor. He is intelligent with much potential to be as great as he chooses. Keith likes to make others laugh while he... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: