Adoption Registry

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:

Adoptee Information


Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:Mar 16, 1966
Birth Place:Pennsylvania
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:1966-04-00
Hospital:Erie, PA
Agency/Attorney:Erie PA Catholic Adoption Agency
Submitted By: Unknown (User Nduffy), An Adoptee, on Jan 24, 2011
  • Adoptee Details
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race White
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place , Pennsylvania, Usa
  • Adoption Location Pennsylvania, Usa
  • Hospital Erie, PA
Birth Mother Details
Currently there are no birth mother details
Birth Father Details
Currently there are no birth father details
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):

Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Artavia (TX / 17 / F)
Kelony is a very happy teenager. She is shy at first, but has a good sense of humor once she gets to know someone. She enjoys playing computer games and spending time with... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: