Adoption Registry

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:

Adoptee Information

Daniel Hunter Vandorrn

Adoptee Name:Unknown
Birth Date:Jan 27, 1991
Birth Place:California
Birth Mother:Coleen VanDorn
Birth Father:Jay Robert Vandorn
Adoption Date:1900-05-00
Hospital:Freemont Hospital
Agency/Attorney:Butte County Social Services
Submitted By: Jay Vandorn (User Jrv357), A Birth Father, on Oct 17, 2010
  • Adoptee Details
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Race White
  • Sisters Robin spring
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Marysville, California, Usa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 38
  • Adoption Location Oroville, California, Usa
  • Hospital Freemont Hospital
  • Decree Date May
  • Other Information The actual adoption date was May of 2001. He has 2 step sisters Spring and Robin. He use to say this saying he will remember it
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Coleen
  • Last Name VanDorn
  • Birth Date Jan 1, 1958
  • Gender female
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Green
  • Race White
  • Age at Birth 32
  • Age at Adoption 38
Birth Father Details
  • First Name Jay
  • Middle Name Robert
  • Last Name Vandorn
  • Birth Date Mar 6, 1957
  • Gender male
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth yes
  • Married at Adoption yes
  • Age at Birth 35
  • Age at Adoption 44
  • Occupation Welder
  • Education Us Navy
  • Married yes
  • Spouse Name Dana Jensen
  • Spouse Info My Wife Is Very Supportive And Believes Strongly That I Need To Find Daniel.
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):

Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Matthew (TX / 16 / M)
Matthew is a very charismatic and charming youth who can be shy and introverted. He enjoys most foods and, at times, enjoys helping in the kitchen. He is at an age where he is... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: