Adoption Registry

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:

Adoptee Information


Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:Apr 22, 1978
Birth Place:Arizona
Birth Mother:Jerri L Hubbert
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Lds Social Services
Submitted By: Jerri Hubbert (User Someonesmom), A Birth Mother, on Aug 1, 2010
  • Adoptee Details
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place , Arizona, Usa
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 19
  • Adoption Location Phoenix Arizona, Usa
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Jerri
  • Middle Name L
  • Last Name Hubbert
  • Maiden Name Martin
  • Birth Date May 1, 1957
  • Gender female
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 18
  • Age at Adoption 19
  • Occupation Sales
  • Married yes
Birth Father Details
Currently there are no birth father details
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):

Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Anthony (FL / 16 / M)
Anthony is very goal oriented young man. He does well in high school where he generally makes excellent grades. He is active in the in JROTC and he wants to join the military... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: