Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Michael Maybe Crawford

Gender:Male
Adoptee Name:Unknown
Birth Date:Apr 14, 1966
Birth Place:California
Birth Mother:Sharon Cecelia Golden
Birth Father:Michael Bratton
Adoption Date:1966-04-14
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Private Placement/Lawyer
Submitted By: Sharon Golden (User SharonZamorGolden), A Birth Mother, on Mar 31, 2010
  • Adoptee Details
  • Race White
  • Other Info baby was adopted at birth. Birthparents lived in Fullerton, CA. Birthfather worked for Standard Oil Co.
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Anaheim, California, Usa
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 17
  • Adoption Location Adoptive Parents Lived IN Fullerton, Ca, California, Usa
  • Maternity Home Stayed with friends in La Habra for 2 months prior to birth of baby.
  • Other Information This was a private adoption through a lawyer and the doctor that delivered the baby. I was very young and my mother made all the arrangements for me. All I remember is that the family was going to name the baby Michael and they lived in Fullerton, CA. The adoptive father worked for Standard Oil. I vaguely remember a last name of (I think) Crawford. I am not sure about that. I had my son on 14 April and went back to Santa Rosa, CA on 17 April, 1966.
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Sharon
  • Middle Name Cecelia
  • Last Name Golden
  • Nick Name Sherry
  • Maiden Name Zamor
  • Birth Date Jul 27, 1948
  • Gender female
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 17
  • Age at Adoption 17
  • Occupation Semi Retired
  • Old occupation Owner Of An Electronics Design And Mfg Company
  • Education Some College
  • Married no
  • Other Information I provided the lawyer who handled the adoption pictures of me and the baby's father.
Birth Father Details
  • First Name Michael
  • Last Name Bratton
  • Gender male
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 19
  • Age at Adoption 19
  • Old occupation Student At Time Of Baby's Birth
  • Other Information Played varisty football in high school.
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Robert (TX / 7 / M)
Robert is an easy going young boy who enjoys making new friends. He does well in school and is on grade level. Robert spends most of his time playing with his brothers and... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: