image

image

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image

Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Mara Rachel Hoine

Gender:Female
Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:Jul 22, 1978
Birth Place:Texas
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Flow?? Maybe??
Agency/Attorney:Lawyer Tom D Jester - Social Worker Eva Hunter
Submitted By: Mara Hoine (User MHoine), An Adoptee, on Mar 13, 2009
  • Adoptee Details
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Occupation Real estate broker
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Denton, Texas, Usa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Adoption Location Denton, Texas, Usa
  • Hospital FLOW?? MAYBE??
  • Caseworker EVA HUNTER
  • Other Information I am looking for my Birth Mother. I was born on July 22, 1978 in Denton Texas. I believe the Hospital name is FLOW... But I could be wrong? If this is you… I am not looking to disrupt your life in ANY way. You could not have made a better choice for me. I have two wonderful parents, who to this day still try to take care of me… All I want from you, is a picture… I spoke with the social worker who was used in the case, and she had such wonderful things to say about you. She stressed to me what a hard decision it was that you had to make. If this makes you feel any better… you did the Best thing you could for me, and I thank you so mcuh!! I do understand that you may be married and have a family of your own now…and that they may know nothing about me… I am not looking to blow your cover, so to speak. As I get older, and have thoughts about one day starting my own family... I get more and more curious about you... I understand 100% why you did what you did, I am not angry in ANY WAY, and I would have done the same thing... I just would love to see what you look like, and know that you are well. Please anyone with any information that might help me... either call or email me at: mhoine@gmail.com or- 516-508-0559 Thank You!! Mara
Birth Mother Details
  • Birth Date Jul 22, 1978
  • Gender female
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
Birth Father Details
Currently there are no birth father details
Other Details
Currently there are no other details
Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: