Adoption Registry

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:

Adoptee Information


Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:
Birth Place:
Birth Mother:Margaret
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Submitted By: Margaret (User FlorenceC), A Birth Mother, on Oct 4, 2007
  • Adoptee Details
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place , Louisiana, Usa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Adoption Location Usa
  • Other Information 1947 or 1948 Louisiana or Mississippi
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Margaret
  • Nick Name Mollie
  • Maiden Name Berry
  • Gender female
  • Other Information Mother was a teenager--still in high school. Child would have been born in 1947 or 1948 in Louisiana or Mississippi.
Birth Father Details
  • Gender male
    Other Details
    Currently there are no other details

    To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):

    Need a Home Study?
    Adoption Photolisting
    George (TX / 15 / M)
    George loves to be active. He likes to play video games, watch sporting events, and ride his bike. He also enjoys going to the park, out to eat, to church, and to the... [more]
    Directory of Adoption Professionals
    Find a professional
    for all of your adoption needs including:

    Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of

    Settings Help Feedback
    Template Settings
    Width: 1024     1280
    Choose a Location:
    Choose a Theme: