Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Baby Girl Gotkowski

Gender:Female
Adoptee Name:Molly Catherine
Birth Date:Jun 14, 1988
Birth Place:Illinois
Birth Mother:Lisa Gotkowski
Birth Father:James
Adoption Date:1988-06-20
Hospital:Christ Hospital
Agency/Attorney:Lawrence Raphael, Lawyer
Submitted By: Lisa Gotkowski (User Lharvel29), A Birth Mother, on Jul 24, 2007
  • Adoptee Details
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Oak Lawn, Illinois, Usa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 19
  • Adoption Location Chicago, Illinois, Usa
  • Orphanage NO
  • Hospital Christ Hospital
  • Doctor Dr. Upadhyaya
  • Caseworker Maurita King
  • Other Information Private adoption.
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Lisa
  • Last Name Gotkowski
  • Birth Date Nov 29, 1968
  • Gender female
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Race White, Hispanic, Other
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 19
  • Age at Adoption 19
  • Occupation Acounting
  • Education High School
  • Married yes
  • Spouse Name Dean Harvel
  • Brothers 1
  • Sisters 1
  • Other Information I have 1 older sister, and 1 younger brother. Dean (my husband) and I have a son named Gavin Thomas, born 2/02/05. My mother is German & Mexican and my father was Polish & French. All of my family live in Illinois still, except my brother lives in Brownsburg,IN with his family as well.
Birth Father Details
  • First Name James
  • Nick Name Jim/Jimmy
  • Gender male
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 25
  • Age at Adoption 25
  • Occupation Police Officer
  • Old occupation Foreman
  • Sisters 1
  • Other Information He is of Italian descent and has 1 sister and a few half siblings. His parents are divorced. He is married going through a divorce and also has 1 child, a boy. Residing in Illinois still.
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Taylor (FL / 16 / M)
Taylor is a fun, loving boy who interacts with people easily. He quickly warms up to adults and has the tendency to charm us all. Taylor thrives on getting one on one attention... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: