Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Unknown
Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:N/A
Birth Place:
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Unknown (User Fancy_32), An Adoptee, on Aug 25, 1999
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Oregon
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 19
  • Adoption Location Oregon
Birth Mother Details
  • Gender female
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race Unknown
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Adoption 19
  • Brothers She Has An Older Brother That Had His Nerves Shocked...
  • Sisters She Had An Older Sister And A Younger Sister
  • Other Information all i know is she and my father were in college when she gave me up...My adoption went through a doctor and a lawyer..The lawyer was Byron Glade Birch and my doctor was WWW Hicks Jr.My adopted mom came from ND to pick me up...She is from Canada And that my grandmother died before i was born...
Birth Father Details
Currently there are no birth father details
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Javier (TX / 15 / M)
Javier has an infectious smile. He is a typical youth who likes to be on his iPod and hang out with his best friend. He also likes to listen to music and play games on his iPod.... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: