image

image

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image

Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Eric Wesley McKee

Gender:Male
Adoptee Name:Unknown
Birth Date:Aug 23, 1976
Birth Place:California
Birth Mother:Judith Lynn McKee
Birth Father:Diamond Wesley Suttles
Adoption Date:1976-09-15
Hospital:Mercy
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Judith McKee (User Jlynnmckee@msn.com), A Birth Mother, on Feb 24, 2007
  • Adoptee Details
  • Height Very Short
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race Other
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place San Diego, California, United States
  • Multiple Births No
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 19
  • Adoption Location Garden Grove, California, United States
  • Maternity Home Doors of Hope
  • Hospital Mercy
  • Caseworker Dionne Noell
  • Other Information I do not remeber the name of adoption agecny, all I remember was it was on Cassidy Street in Oceanside, Ca. I not recall getting the information on case#,judge name or decree date. I believe the case worker to be Dionne Noell. Also I do not recall the physicians name that deliverd my son.
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Judith
  • Middle Name Lynn
  • Last Name McKee
  • Nick Name Lynnie
  • Birth Date Jun 16, 1957
  • Gender female
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 19
  • Age at Adoption 19
  • Occupation Unit Support
  • Old occupation Cna
  • Education High School Graduate
  • Married no
Birth Father Details
  • First Name Diamond
  • Middle Name Wesley
  • Last Name Suttles
  • Birth Date May 7, 1957
  • Gender male
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race Black
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 19
  • Age at Adoption 19
  • Old occupation Military
  • Married no
  • Other Information The birth father was from Detroit Michigan. He had a drug addition and has probably been in either jail or prison in the last 30 years.
Other Details
Currently there are no other details
Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: