Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Unknown
Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:1981
Birth Place:California
Birth Mother:Meg Ann Hawley
Birth Father:Charles Trent Titus
Adoption Date:1981-00-00
Hospital:Little Company OR Torrance Memorial
Agency/Attorney:A Catholic Agency
Submitted By: Trina Titus (User Katrina92078), An "Other", on May 28, 2006
  • Adoptee Details
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Torrance, California, United States
  • Multiple Births No
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 18
  • Adoption Location Torrance OR Long Beach, California, United States
  • Hospital Little Company or Torrance Memorial
  • Other Information Father Charles Trent Titus Mother Meg Ann Hawley Adoption thru a Catholic agency birthdate 10 or 12 of 1981 Grey or Blue eyes and blonde hair would be anticipated for this boy baby
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Meg
  • Middle Name Ann
  • Last Name Hawley
  • Birth Date 1963
  • Gender female
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 18
  • Age at Adoption 18
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Hs
  • Married no
Birth Father Details
  • First Name Charles
  • Middle Name Trent
  • Last Name Titus
  • Nick Name Charlie
  • Birth Date Dec 4, 1957
  • Gender male
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 22
  • Age at Adoption 22
  • Occupation Contractor
  • Old occupation Plumbing Contractor
  • Education College
  • Married no
  • Spouse Info Widower
  • Brothers Tedde
  • Sisters Trina
Other Details
  • First Name Trina
  • Middle Name B
  • Last Name Titus
  • Birth Date Dec 10, 1953
  • Gender female
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Race White
  • Age at Birth 28
  • Age at Adoption 28
  • Occupation Rn
  • Married no

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Johnathan (LA / 13 / M)
Meet Johnathan! This friendly, outgoing young man has no problem at all joining in on any team sport going on at the moment. Jonathan is easy to talk to, and engages with people... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: