adoption.com

adoption.com

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image

Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Unknown
Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:N/A
Birth Place:
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Tracy Near (User CounterLogic@webtv.net), An "Other", on Jul 23, 1999
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Independence, Kansas, U.s.a.
  • Adoption Location Independence, Kansas, U.s.a.
    Birth Mother Details
    Currently there are no birth mother details
    Birth Father Details
    Currently there are no birth father details
    Other Details
    • Relation I Am Her Oldest Sister
    • First Name Tracy
    • Middle Name Diane
    • Last Name Near
    • Maiden Name Twilley OR Twelley
    • Birth Date Sep 21, 1978
    • Gender female
    • Height U
    • Hair Color Brown
    • Eye Color Hazel
    • Race White
    • Married at Birth no
    • Married at Adoption no
    • Spouse Info Tracy Near Mother Is glenda K Wood Of tndep., K.s 316 331-7120
    • Brothers She Has One Brother She was Raised with, AndrewCharles
    • Sisters Kelly, Heather
    • Other Information I am looking for my youngest sister,who may already know of her other sister HEATHER MILler,and a Sharon Miller. My hopes is that she may be looking for me on the net. If you are I would love to meet you,or talk to you. I remember you as a baby, I miss you. This is something I need to complete my life.Love you always,your sis.
    Settings Help Feedback
    Template Settings
    Width: 1024     1280
    Choose a Location:
    Choose a Theme: