Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Baby Boy Wallace

Gender:Male
Adoptee Name:Unknown
Birth Date:Jul 29, 1969
Birth Place:California
Birth Mother:Judith Kay Wallace
Birth Father:James Floyd Wallace
Adoption Date:1970-09-00
Hospital:Kaiser
Agency/Attorney:Winters & Winters
Submitted By: Judith Wallace (User Judy4U), A Birth Mother, on Mar 17, 2005
  • Adoptee Details
  • Race White
  • Brothers Two
  • Sisters One
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Vallejo, California, Usa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 30
  • Adoption Location Vallejo, California, Usa
  • Hospital Kaiser
  • Caseworker U/K
  • Judge U/K
  • Other Information I did not name my son. The child was adopted after he was a year old and was made a ward of the count because the birth father would not sign adoption papers. I have no other information. I have signed a consent form with Solano County to release my information to my birth son upon his release of information.
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Judith
  • Middle Name Kay
  • Last Name Wallace
  • Nick Name Judy
  • Maiden Name Wyatt
  • Birth Date Dec 15, 1939
  • Gender female
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth yes
  • Married at Adoption yes
  • Age at Birth 29
  • Age at Adoption 30
  • Occupation Unemployed
  • Old occupation Dental Assistant
  • Education High School
  • Married yes
  • Spouse Name Wayne
  • Brothers One
  • Sisters One
Birth Father Details
  • First Name James
  • Middle Name Floyd
  • Last Name Wallace
  • Nick Name Jim
  • Birth Date Oct 20, 1935
  • Gender male
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth yes
  • Married at Adoption yes
  • Age at Birth 33
  • Age at Adoption 34
  • Occupation Correctional Officer
  • Education College
  • Married yes
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Jeremy (FL / 14 / M)
Jeremy is a very dynamic teenage boy, who loves to play outside. He also enjoys being indoors playing his video games. Jeremy is engaging once he becomes comfortable and has a... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: