image

image

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image

Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

White

Gender:Male
Adoptee Name:John Richard Delbridge
Birth Date:Jul 27, 1957
Birth Place:Oklahoma
Birth Mother:Doris Lee White
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:1957-08-01
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Richard Spooner, Atty
Submitted By: John Delbridge (User Jdelbrid), An Adoptee, on Mar 10, 2005
  • Adoptee Details
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race White
  • Occupation Communications and marketing
  • Education PhD
  • Married Yes
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Usa
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 18
  • Adoption Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Usa
  • Other Information My birth mother was a friend of a secretary, I think, for Shell Oil Company in Oklahoma City, where my adoptive father worked. She was unmarried at the time, and her full name was Doris Lee White according to court records. All other information was sealed. The adoption was handled by Richard Spooner, a lawyer who was a personal friend of my adoptive parents.
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Doris
  • Middle Name Lee
  • Last Name White
  • Gender female
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 18
  • Age at Adoption 18
Birth Father Details
Currently there are no birth father details
Other Details
Currently there are no other details
Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: