Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Male
Adoptee Name:Danny Robert Keever
Birth Date:Dec 19, 1953
Birth Place:North Carolina
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:1954-00-00
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Gaston County Social Services
Submitted By: Danny Keever (User Dannykeever), An Adoptee, on Jan 25, 2005
  • Adoptee Details
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race White
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Gastonia, North Carolina, Usa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 24
  • Adoption Location Gastonia, North Carolina, Usa
  • Other Information My birth mother had four sisters, one of which was a twin. In addition, she had five brothers. My biological father had 8 brothers and sisters. She was of the Church of God background. She and my biological father were not married. Her husband had been incarcrated, and thus met my father. She and my biological father worked in the textile industry. I am anxious to meet my biological family in North Carolina. My biological mother had been married by October 1950 the first time, and then married again. She was not married to my father. She had a brother who was a Baptist Preacher, and another Brother who had died much earlier. Please, I seek your help in reunite with my biological family. If you have any clues or information, please call 1-615-476-5230. While I grew up in Gaston County and spent most of my life there, I now live in Tennessee. I am a Baptist Pastor, and now live in Hermitage, Tennessee.
Birth Mother Details
  • Birth Date 1929
  • Gender female
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth yes
  • Married at Adoption yes
  • Age at Birth 22
  • Age at Adoption 23
  • Occupation Textiles
  • Old occupation Mill
  • Education 4 Grad
  • Married yes
  • Spouse Info Married Before October 1950 Then Divorced Married Again, By Husband Prison, And Had Relationship With Another Married Man My Biological Father
  • Brothers Five
  • Sisters Four And She Was Twin To One Of Them
Birth Father Details
  • Birth Date 1919
  • Gender male
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth yes
  • Married at Adoption yes
  • Age at Birth 34
  • Age at Adoption 34
  • Occupation Textiles/mill
  • Old occupation Carpentry
  • Education 8 Grade
  • Married yes
  • Brothers 4 Brothers
  • Sisters 4 Sisters
Other Details
Currently there are no other details
Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: