Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Unknown
Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:N/A
Birth Place:
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:Joseph William Bill Jb Bilynsky
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Robert Allen (User RBilynsky), An "Other", on Jun 23, 1999
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place , Alaska, Usa
  • Adoption Location El Paso, Texas, Michigan, Usa
    Birth Mother Details
    Currently there are no birth mother details
    Birth Father Details
    • First Name Joseph
    • Middle Name William Bill Jb
    • Last Name Bilynsky
    • Birth Date Feb 2, 1929
    • Gender male
    • Height U
    • Hair Color Brown
    • Eye Color Green
    • Race White
    • Married at Birth no
    • Married at Adoption yes
    • Occupation Retired
    • Old occupation Los Angeles County
    • Spouse Name M Bilynsky
    Other Details
    • Relation Half-Brother
    • First Name Robert
    • Middle Name Bilynsky
    • Last Name Allen
    • Gender female
    • Height U
    • Hair Color U
    • Eye Color U
    • Race White
    • Married at Birth no
    • Married at Adoption no
    • Occupation Tilesetter
    • Old occupation Tilesetter
    • Brothers Robert Bilynsky Roman Bilynsky 3 Brothers, Names Unknown, Adopted Out Between 1955 And 1960
    • Sisters 2 Sisters, Names Unknown, Adopted Out Between 1955 And 1960
    • Other Information All my half-brothers(3) and Half-sisters(2) were put up for adoption at the same time. I am 33 years old and all would be older than myself. My fathers name is Joseph Bill Bilynsky and all I know is that his first wife was either Germany or Polish, Her first name started with an "M" Bilynsky, she would be between 50 and 60 years old as my father is 70 years old.
    Settings Help Feedback
    Template Settings
    Width: 1024     1280
    Choose a Location:
    Choose a Theme: