Adoption Registry

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:

Adoptee Information


Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:
Birth Place:
Birth Mother:Rossi
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:1981-06-03
Agency/Attorney:Birthright Of Marin
Submitted By: Unknown (User Shannon49), An Adoptee, on Aug 16, 2004
  • Adoptee Details
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Usa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Adoption Location California, Usa
  • Hospital Kaiser
Birth Mother Details
  • Last Name Rossi
  • Gender female
Birth Father Details
Currently there are no birth father details
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):

Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Katie (VT / 16 / F)
Katie is 13 years old. Here's what she would like you to know about her. My favorite things: Puzzles, reading, going to McDonalds, playing the guitar, cooking and baking,... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: