Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Not Named At Birth

Gender:Female
Adoptee Name:Frances Rosetta Fowler
Birth Date:Apr 7, 1962
Birth Place:North Carolina
Birth Mother:Unknown Unknown
Birth Father:Unknown Unknown
Adoption Date:1962-07-20
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Department Of Social Services
Submitted By: Frances Fowler (User FrancesRobinson), An Adoptee, on Jul 29, 2004
  • Adoptee Details
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race White
  • Occupation Voc Rehab Human Resource Placement Specialist
  • Education HS Grad/some college
  • Married Yes
  • Spouse Name Eddie Robinson
  • Spouse Info DOB: 1960, born in Valdese,NC
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Unknown, North Carolina, Usa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 24
  • Adoption Location Connelly Springs, North Carolina, Usa
  • Orphanage Foster Home
  • Other Information I was not named until I was adopted. My foster mother called me Mitzi.
Birth Mother Details
  • Gender female
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Age at Birth 24
  • Age at Adoption 24
  • Education Hs Graduate
  • Married no
  • Other Information I have found my birthmother; thanks to a Search Angel; who to me IS an Angel! This has been such a great experience; A real blessing in my life. THANK YOU IS JUST NOT ENOUGH! Frances Robinson
Birth Father Details
  • Gender male
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 34
  • Age at Adoption 34
  • Married no
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Noah (TX / 16 / M)
Noah is a well-mannered youth who is friendly and outgoing. He is a big fan of video games. He also likes to run and play sports of all kinds. Noah is actively and... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: