Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Female
Adoptee Name:Melissa
Birth Date:May 29, 1973
Birth Place:North Carolina
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:1973-00-00
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Childrens Services???
Submitted By: Melissa (User 403802), An Adoptee, on May 21, 2004
  • Adoptee Details
  • Other Info Adoptive Name: Melissa.
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place , North Carolina, Usa
  • Adoption Location San Antonio, TX
  • Other Information REGISTRATION NO. h4O4N7356944 FEMALE ADOPTEE ISO DOB 29 MAY 1973 NC Other adoption information: My mother and father worked at a factory together. Comments: My mother was approx 6 ft, brown hair, and her family was also tall. My father was of Mexican descent..
Birth Mother Details
Currently there are no birth mother details
Birth Father Details
Currently there are no birth father details
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Ti-kia (TX / 15 / F)
Tikia is a very creative and artistic youth who loves to sing and dance. She hopes to become a singer/song writer or a professional dancer as a career. Tikia also loves to go... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: