Adoption Registry

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:

Adoptee Information


Adoptee Name:Lori
Birth Date:Jul 3, 1978
Birth Place:California
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:1978-00-00
Submitted By: Lori (User 402334), An Adoptee, on May 21, 2004
  • Adoptee Details
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Long Beach, California, Usa
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 16
  • Adoption Location Long Beach, CA
  • Other Information REGISTRATION NO. h11LVEV09530 FEMALE ADOPTEE ISO DOB 03 JUL 1978 CA
Birth Mother Details
  • Gender female
  • Age at Adoption 16
Birth Father Details
  • Gender male
  • Age at Adoption 17
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):

Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Luis (TX / 12 / M)
Luis is a normal and happy eleven year old child. Luis is currently pleased to be in the same home with his with his six siblings. Luis is very bonded with his siblings and gets... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: