image

image

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image

Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Male
Adoptee Name:Timothy Alan Horey
Birth Date:Apr 6, 1960
Birth Place:Michigan
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:1960-05-24
Hospital:William Booth Hospital
Agency/Attorney:Michigan Childrens Aid Society, Oakland County Branch.
Submitted By: Timothy Horey (User Woodsrunner38), An Adoptee, on Apr 8, 2004
  • Adoptee Details
  • Nick Name Tim
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Occupation Long Haul Trucking
  • Education 3 years college
  • Married No
  • Other Info Honorable discharge
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Detroit, Michigan, Usa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 18
  • Adoption Location Jackson, Michigan, Usa
  • Hospital William Booth Hospital
  • Caseworker Ernestine Artz
  • Judge Clarence M. Russell
  • Decree Date Jun 7, 1961
  • Other Information I weighed 4 pounds 2 ounces at birth, and supposedly had the cord wrapped around my feet. I am not too sure of the time of my birth because I do not have that information wrote down on any official paperwork that I could find, but I believe it to be at around 7:21 P.M.???
Birth Mother Details
  • Gender female
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 18
  • Age at Adoption 18
  • Education High School
  • Married no
  • Other Information My natural Mother was age 18 and claimed English - French descent. She was 5'6" tall and weighed 105#. Her hair was auburn and her eyes Blue. She was taking Catholic instruction. She graduated from High School and was allegedly a saleslady. Her interests included painting,writing poetry, singing and sports.
Birth Father Details
  • Gender male
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 17
  • Age at Adoption 17
  • Occupation High School
  • Education High School
  • Married no
  • Other Information My natural fater was about the same age as my natural Mother, and was 6'2" in height with a weight of about 175#. He had curly Brown hair, brown eyes and medium to dark complexion. He was in 11th grade of school and had good grades. He played in the school band and had mechanocal ability.
Other Details
Currently there are no other details
Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: