Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Kiefer

Gender:Female
Adoptee Name:Unknown
Birth Date:Oct 1967
Birth Place:California
Birth Mother:Dorothy Kiefer
Birth Father:Cary Michael Cheifer
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Catholiccharities
Submitted By: Cary Cheifer (User Carycheifer), A Birth Father, on Mar 27, 2004
  • Adoptee Details
  • Race White
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Santaana, California, United States
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 27
  • Adoption Location Santaana, Colorado, United States
  • Other Information birth mother's maiden name is dorothy "dottie" kiefer from toledo, ohio.birth father was 21 and in usmc stationed at delmar,camp pemdleton,oceanside,ca at the time of adoption.
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Dorothy
  • Last Name Kiefer
  • Nick Name Dottie
  • Gender female
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 27
  • Age at Adoption 27
  • Old occupation Book Keeper
  • Education Highschool
  • Other Information From toledo,ohio cametocawent back
Birth Father Details
  • First Name Cary
  • Middle Name Michael
  • Last Name Cheifer
  • Birth Date Oct 20, 1945
  • Gender male
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 21
  • Age at Adoption 21
  • Occupation General Contractor
  • Old occupation Actor, Writer
  • Education B.a Communications M.s Counseling Psychology
  • Married yes
  • Spouse Info 49 Yr Old Social Worker
  • Brothers 27marriedchemistdaug30marrieddoddaugson
  • Sisters 23singlegradschool Grad May2004msw
  • Other Information Ihavebeenlookingforawhilemaybewillbeluck
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Salomon (TX / 15 / M)
Salomon is a reserved, smart, and helpful child who is very creative. He enjoys working with computers when he is in school. Salomon has a fun time shopping and one of... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: