adoption.com

adoption.com

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image

Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

MaryAnn Smith

Gender:Female
Adoptee Name:Unknown
Birth Date:Jul 17, 1956
Birth Place:
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:1956-12-00
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Childrends Home
Submitted By: Unknown (User Brendamandigo), An Adoptee, on Jan 22, 2004
  • Adoptee Details
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Race White
  • Occupation Certified nurses assistant
  • Education High school
  • Married No
  • Brothers 2 Brothers
  • Sisters 2 Sisters
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Clearwater, United States
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 26
  • Adoption Location Binghamton, New York, United States
  • Judge mr jeffers
  • Other Information My mother was 26, she had red hair and blue/green eyes...she was 5'5" 150 lbs and was a waitress.. she went to the 9th grade and was a waitress.. she had brights disease.. and was married, but husband was in jail at the time.. they decided to adopt me out because she was going to reunite with him after he got out of jail.. my biological father was 39 5'8" 165 lbs brown hair and green eyes... He was a truck driver.. he abanded her when he found out she was pregnant... I have 2 older sisters and 2 older brothers..I was born in Binghamton General Hospital on July 17 1956 at 4:44am..I was raised in Windsor New York... I have blue eyes and brown hair. I am 5ft.. I live in clearwater Florida.. I have 2 son's 26 and 24.. the 26 is a chef and the 24 yr old is military police in the USAF.. I would really like to at least find my brothers and sisters... If any one out there meets these descriptions please contact me...
Birth Mother Details
  • Gender female
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth yes
  • Age at Birth 26
  • Age at Adoption 26
  • Occupation Waitress
  • Education 9th Grade
  • Married yes
  • Brothers 2 Brothers
  • Sisters 2 Sisters
Birth Father Details
  • Gender male
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth yes
  • Married at Adoption yes
  • Age at Birth 39
  • Age at Adoption 39
  • Occupation Truck Driver
Other Details
Currently there are no other details
Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: