adoption.com

adoption.com

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image

Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Harriet

Gender:Female
Adoptee Name:Carla Ann Sansone
Birth Date:Apr 24, 1963
Birth Place:Louisiana
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:1963-11-09
Hospital:Hotel Dieu Hospital New Orleans LA
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Carla Sansone (User Katie333), An Adoptee, on Feb 1, 2003
  • Adoptee Details
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Race None
  • Occupation Professional Photographer
  • Education College Graduate - Photography Video Production / Arts
  • Married No
  • Brothers David Carl Sansone - Adopted Adopted Brother From St Vincents Infant Asylum N.o.la
  • Other Info Birth Mother was 19 years old.She came to St. Vincent's Maternity home from Florida, where she was attending college. She was the middle child of three. She is described as 5'2", 107 pounds, brown hair, brown eyes, and fair complexion. Her father, my maternal grandfather, had been born in Hungary, and came to the US as a young child. He was 52 years of age and worked in the fishing industry. His parents, your great grandparents were both living, but their living, but their ages and/or health condition is not stated. Your maternal grandmother, was also of Hungarian heritage, but had been born in the US. She was 48 years of age. Both her parents, your great grandparents were dead, but their ages at the time of death is not stated. Neither of my grandparents had a high school education. According to my birth mother, she and your birth father knew each other for a short time. He was a sophomore in college age 21. The pregnancy was a result of "date rape". She described him as 5'11", strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes, and fair complexion. He was of German heritage. Your birth mother stated that his parent's were divorced and that his mother had been married several times. She described his mother as "petite, with red hair". No other information is given about the birth father or his family.
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place New Orleans, La, Louisiana, U.s.a.
  • Multiple Births N/A
  • Adoption Location Louisiana, U.s.a.
  • Hospital Hotel Dieu Hospital New Orleans LA
  • Caseworker Mrs. O'Day
  • Judge James C. Gullotta
  • Decree Date Aug 24, 1963
Birth Mother Details
Currently there are no birth mother details
Birth Father Details
Currently there are no birth father details
Other Details
Currently there are no other details
Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: