Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Unknown
Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:Jun 25, 1956
Birth Place:California
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Unknown (User 244294), An "Other",
  • Adoptee Details
  • Race None
  • Other Info To the best of my knowledge, my birth parents lived and worked in Fort Erie, Ontario in 1956. I am a male, now age 44. I was born in Fort Erie at the Douglas Memorial Hospital and was up for adoption immediately. My birth parents situation at the time was such that this was necessary. My adoptive parents were both from Niagara Falls, Ontario. My adoptive fatherPhilip F Symonds has been deceased since 1984. My adoptive mother is still alive and is 83 years of age. I do not wish her to know that I am searching for my birth parents as it may hurt her. Some reasons for searching are curiosity, whether they are still alive, where they reside, and most importantly, medical history. In the past my one son was prone to feveral seisures which he apparently has outgrown. It would have been nice to have had medical history at that time. I too have had a few medical problems none real serious, but would like to know history. Thankyou for any help Greg Symonds
Birth & Adoption Details
      • Birth Place California
      Birth Mother Details
      Currently there are no birth mother details
      Birth Father Details
      Currently there are no birth father details
      Other Details
      Currently there are no other details
      Settings Help Feedback
      Template Settings
      Width: 1024     1280
      Choose a Location:
      Choose a Theme: