Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Unknown
Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:Sep 3, 1949
Birth Place:Missouri
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Unknown (User 234971), An "Other",
  • Adoptee Details
  • Race None
  • Other Info I was born in St Louis and my birth name was Nina Elizabeth Meyer. I have had 3 brain tumors and have a 4th and would like to know some family history. I also have a really empty feeling in my life that became more real to me after I became a Mother and then a grandmother. When I had My first son, he was the first blood relative I had ever seen and the first person I could identify with and had some features like mine. I never looked like anyone. I would love to know if I have brothers and sisters. Any help would be apprediated. At the time of my birth, my maternal grandfather lived in Glen Carbon, Il. and was 54 years old. My birth mother should be about 72 years old if she is still living. Her birth month is October if all of the information I have is correct. I know sometimes they change records. I was adopted through the Epworth Methodist Childrens Home in St. Louis. I have had a good life and lots of love but Id like to fill in the void of who I really am.
Birth & Adoption Details
      • Birth Place Missouri
      Birth Mother Details
      Currently there are no birth mother details
      Birth Father Details
      Currently there are no birth father details
      Other Details
      Currently there are no other details
      Settings Help Feedback
      Template Settings
      Width: 1024     1280
      Choose a Location:
      Choose a Theme: