image

image

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image

Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Unknown
Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:Jan 15, 1961
Birth Place:Indiana
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Unknown (User 186408), An "Other",
  • Adoptee Details
  • Race None
  • Other Info at time of birth, birthmother age 24, race-white, birthplace-indiana. birthfather age 27. race-white, birthplace-kentucky. birthfather believed to be traveling musician. i have all non-identifiying info on birthparents but i need to know more. believe my last name at time of birth was Ashe. also have reason to believe i was born premature since i was under 5lbs. i now have children of my own and would like medical background for them as wel.
Birth & Adoption Details
      • Birth Place Indiana
      Birth Mother Details
      Currently there are no birth mother details
      Birth Father Details
      Currently there are no birth father details
      Other Details
      Currently there are no other details
      Settings Help Feedback
      Template Settings
      Width: 1024     1280
      Choose a Location:
      Choose a Theme: