Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Unknown
Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:N/A
Birth Place:
Birth Mother:Josie Romero
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Josie Romero (User Marybethlan@msn.com), An Adoptee, on Oct 25, 2002
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 19
  • Adoption Location Colorado
    Birth Mother Details
    • First Name Josie
    • Last Name Romero
    • Maiden Name Possibly Zamora
    • Gender female
    • Height U
    • Hair Color U
    • Eye Color U
    • Race Hispanic
    • Married at Birth no
    • Married at Adoption no
    • Age at Adoption 19
    • Spouse Name Birthfather Ted Padilla
    • Spouse Info Birthfather IN Us Army At Time Of My Birth.
    • Sisters 1 Sister, 3 Years Old At Time Of My Adoption.
    • Other Information my fathers name was Ted Padilla, I was born on Sept 20,1945 birthname Marie Zamora Romero, my mother Josie Romero, daughter of Enrique and Carolina Romero, Sister Amelia, brothers Fred, Secundino Romero. I Adopted in Pueblo,Colorado,from St.Marys Hospital, and St.Marys Orphanage, I spent time in Denver, Colorado at a State Home for abandoned and abused children in 1945. I was born crippled, spent 14 months in casts after surgery to correct legs. I know I had a sister 3 years older at the time of my birth. She lived in Colmor,New Mexico. I am 57 years old now, need important medical info about my family, and possibly find my sister or any member of my family.I am not sure whether I was born in Denver,Pueblo,Colorado, or in New Mexico.
    Birth Father Details
    Currently there are no birth father details
    Other Details
    Currently there are no other details

    To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


    Need a Home Study?
    Adoption Photolisting
    Bethany (FL / 15 / F)
    Bethany is very personable. She enjoys positive attention and talking to others. She draws and listens to music. She likes horses and would love to go riding. She will need a... [more]
    Directory of Adoption Professionals
    Find a professional
    for all of your adoption needs including:

    Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

    Settings Help Feedback
    Template Settings
    Width: 1024     1280
    Choose a Location:
    Choose a Theme: