Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown

Gender:Female
Adoptee Name:(same)
Birth Date:
Birth Place:Georgia
Birth Mother:Pamela Jean Correll
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Unknown
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Pamela Correll (User Mom2mama2000), An Adoptee, on Feb 25, 2002
  • Adoptee Details
  • Height U
  • Hair Color U
  • Eye Color U
  • Race None
  • Married No
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Kenesaw, Georgia, Usa
  • Multiple Births N/A
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 32
  • Adoption Location Kenesaw, Georgia, Usa
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Pamela
  • Middle Name Jean
  • Last Name Correll
  • Nick Name Pam
  • Maiden Name Karvaski
  • Birth Date May 28, 1966
  • Gender female
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth yes
  • Married at Adoption yes
  • Age at Birth 32
  • Age at Adoption 32
  • Occupation Homemaker
  • Old occupation Waitress
  • Spouse Name James Correll
  • Spouse Info High School Graduate Works IN Construction
  • Brothers I Have 4 Brothers Leo David Age 49 Michael Age 47 Frank Age 41 And Jeff Age 33 You Have 2 Brothers Joseph Age 11 Stephen Age 9
  • Sisters 1 Sister Darlene Ryan Age 42 You Have 4 Sisters Melissa Age 13 Shauna Age 7 Who Is Also Adopted Jessica Age 6 And Jamie Age 2
  • Other Information I named you Angela you were adopted to a family in North Carolina I think your last name is Berrenger. I Know you are still young but maybe your adopted mom will see this and get in touch or send a picture I LOVE YOU AND YOU ARE ALWAYS IN MY PRAYERS 8435756963 is my phone I will keep this updated
Birth Father Details
Currently there are no birth father details
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Shalim (VA / 15 / M)
Shalim is a friendly, polite, personable young man who is fluent in English and Spanish. He has a great sense of humor, good manners and gets along well with his peers. Shalim... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: