Adoption Registry

  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:

Adoptee Information

Patricia Lynn Compeau

Adoptee Name:Unknown
Birth Date:Oct 7, 1966
Birth Place:Michigan
Birth Mother:Josephine Margaret Hearn
Birth Father:Patrick Lee Ward
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Wayne County General
Submitted By: Josephine Hearn (User, An Adoptee, on Jan 11, 2002
  • Adoptee Details
  • Nick Name Patty
  • Maiden Name Heck
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race None
  • Occupation Homemaker
  • Education Graduated High School
  • Married Yes
  • Spouse Name Michael Heck
  • Spouse Info Catholic, loving husband and father
  • Brothers Jason Samuel Hearn
  • Sisters Dorene Gayle Lucille Hearn, And A Foster Sister
  • Other Info Was raised by my birth mother-am searching for my birth father
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Wayne, Michigan, United States
  • Multiple Births N/A
  • Hospital Wayne County General
  • Doctor D. L. Taylor, M.D.
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Josephine
  • Middle Name Margaret
  • Last Name Hearn
  • Nick Name Margie
  • Maiden Name Compeau
  • Birth Date Mar 10, 1950
  • Gender female
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Sisters Denise
  • Other Information Mother passed away August 13, 1997
Birth Father Details
  • First Name Patrick
  • Middle Name Lee
  • Last Name Ward
  • Nick Name Pat
  • Gender male
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color U
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Old occupation Enlisted IN The Amy
  • Brothers Christopher, Mark, And Rory
  • Sisters Holly And Barbara
  • Other Information He was in basic training at Fort Knox, Ky, I believe, when I was born. My mother thought that his birthdate was June 13, 1948 or 1949.
Other Details
Currently there are no other details

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):

Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
William (FL / 17 / M)
William is a 15 year old, biracial teen who is very mature and makes an effort to do his very best at all times. He loves to play sports and he is very protective of his younger... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of

Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: