Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Unknown Unknown Unknown

Gender:Female
Adoptee Name:Julie Marie Epps
Birth Date:Oct 23, 1969
Birth Place:South Carolina
Birth Mother:
Birth Father:
Adoption Date:Unknown
Hospital:Anderson Memorial Hospital
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Julie Epps (User Lovingfemmie), An Adoptee, on Oct 7, 2001
  • Adoptee Details
  • Nick Name Julie
  • Maiden Name Julie Hedden
  • Height Average
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race None
  • Occupation Courier
  • Education High School Grad, Mother of a 12 yr daughter whom I lost custody of to my adopted parents because I am lesbian. They have turned her against me.
  • Married No
  • Brothers None That I Know About
  • Sisters None That I Know About
  • Other Info I was born a permie. Weight @ 1.5lbs to 2 lbs was 15 inches long. My baby doctors were Sims and Hearn of Anderson, SC My birth day is Oct 23, 1969
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Anderson, South Carolina, Anderson
  • Multiple Births N/A
  • Adoption Location Anderson, Anderson
  • Hospital Anderson Memorial Hospital
  • Doctor not sure
  • Caseworker not know
  • Judge not know
Birth Mother Details
Currently there are no birth mother details
Birth Father Details
Currently there are no birth father details
Other Details
  • Relation They Adopted ME
  • First Name James And Mary
  • Last Name Epps
  • Gender female
  • Height U
  • Hair Color U
  • Eye Color U
  • Race Unknown
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Other Information They adopted me. I have been told that I weighted 2 lbs with a blanket on me. I was permie. They lived in Williamston, SC at the time. Please I would like to find my real mom. I know you would have been better to me. They abused me and now I have a 12 yr daughter and they got her because I am a lesbian. I need to find my real mom and dad.

To see local Adoption Reunion resources, please select a location (U.S. only):


Need a Home Study?
Adoption Photolisting
Randell (TX / 12 / M)
Randell is an outgoing and sweet child. He enjoys basketball, football, soccer, swimming, skateboarding, and listening to music on his MP3 player. Randell also loves to dance and... [more]
Directory of Adoption Professionals
Find a professional
for all of your adoption needs including:

Note: Our authors are dedicated to honest, engaged, informed, intelligent, and open conversation about adoption. The opinions expressed here may not reflect the views of Adoption.com.

Advertisements
Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: