adoption.com

adoption.com

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image

Adoption Registry

print
bookmark
  • Currently 0/5 Stars.
You may use the stars on the left to rate and leave feedback for the current article. No registration is required. Waiting for 5 votes 0.0 of 5 stars (0 votes) — Thanks for your vote

Please fill out the following optional information before submitting your rating:



Adoptee Information

Bonnie Lynn Duval OR Duvall

Gender:Female
Adoptee Name:Bonnie Lynn Duvall Carroll Prater
Birth Date:Apr 2, 1968
Birth Place:Florida
Birth Mother:Sharleen Sylvia Carroll
Birth Father:Donald W Duvall OR Duval Jr.?
Adoption Date:1976-00-00
Hospital:Broward General
Agency/Attorney:Unknown
Submitted By: Bonnie Duvall Carroll Prater (User Shadowlynn22), An Adoptee, on Mar 17, 2001
  • Adoptee Details
  • Nick Name Bonnie Blue Eyes
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education Some college
  • Married Yes
  • Spouse Name Lloyd C. Prater
  • Spouse Info Army Veteran
  • Brothers Ron David Carroll, Born IN 1971, Dec., Fathered By Ronald Lee Carroll
  • Other Info Have a burning desire to meet my father. He has grandchildren.
Birth & Adoption Details
  • Birth Place Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Usa
  • Multiple Births No
  • Birth Mother's Age at Adoption 56
  • Adoption Location Casa Grande, Arizona, Usa
  • Hospital Broward General
  • Other Information Illegal use of adoption name before I was adopted. Used wrong name in school.
Birth Mother Details
  • First Name Sharleen
  • Middle Name Sylvia
  • Last Name Carroll
  • Nick Name Sherry
  • Maiden Name Roberts
  • Birth Date Feb 9, 1948
  • Gender female
  • Height Short
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Green
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption yes
  • Age at Birth 20
  • Age at Adoption 28
  • Occupation Truck Driver
  • Old occupation Managed A Bealls Outlet IN Chiefland FL
  • Education Graduated High School
  • Married yes
  • Spouse Name Ronald Lee Carroll
  • Spouse Info Married Mom On May 13, 1968
  • Brothers Linwood Erik And Ricky Roberts
  • Other Information Said my dad has an artist for an uncle. Was divorced from my dad Donald I think in March 1968 She remarried May 13 1968 We moved to Hudson Florida around 1971 then we moved to Casa Grande Arizona in 1976
Birth Father Details
  • First Name Donald
  • Middle Name W
  • Last Name Duvall OR Duval Jr.?
  • Nick Name Donnie
  • Gender male
  • Height Tall
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Race White
  • Married at Birth no
  • Married at Adoption no
  • Age at Birth 22
  • Age at Adoption 30
  • Old occupation Maybe Cruise Ships
  • Other Information May have attended Stranahan. May have gone to school in Virginia. May have lived in The Bahamas. May have raced cars.
Other Details
Currently there are no other details
Settings Help Feedback
Template Settings
Width: 1024     1280
Choose a Location:
Choose a Theme: